Walter

Dipl.-Ing. Walter Hueter

Dipl.-Ing. Walter Hueter

Geschäftsführung

w.hueter@m2m-automation.at

Helmut

Helmut Senfter

Helmut Senfter

Geschäftsführung

h.senfter@m2m-automation.at

Christian

Christian Hueter

Christian Hueter

Konstruktion

c.hueter@m2m-automation.at

Claudio

Claudio Hassler

Claudio Hassler

Konstruktion

c.hassler@m2m-automation.at

Simon

Simon Lukasser

Simon Lukasser

Konstruktion

s.lukasser@m2m-automation.at

Otmar

Ing. Otmar Rippitsch

Ing. Otmar Rippitsch

Automatisierung

o.rippitsch@m2m-automation.at











m2m-Automation GmbH

Rechter Iselweg 29

9900 Lienz, Austria


T   +43 664 73509317

E   office@m2m-automation.at

IHRE NACHRICHT AN UNS

IMPRESSUM   I   DATENSCHUTZ   I   AGB   I   © m2m, mms19